Prof. Ramayah T,
Professor School of Management,
Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
ramayah@gmail.com

Editor- in - Chief

Dr. Manoj Subhash Kamat,
Faculty, VVM’s Shree Damodar College of Commerce & Economics, Tansor, Comba, Margao – 403601, Goa, India. mskamat@gmail.com 

Haitham Nobanee,
Department of Banking & Finance, The Hashemite University, P. O. Box 330221, Zarqa 13133, Jordan  nobanee@gmail.com

Dr. Rajinder Kumar Uppal,
Head, Dept. of Economics,
D.A.V. College, Malout, Punjab, India
rkuppal_mlt@yahoo.com

Dr. Anand S.,
Director, Postgraduate Studies and Research
Department, College of Banking & Financial Studies
Muscat, Sultanate of Oman
anands66@gmail.com

Dr. Hemantkumar P. Bulsara,
Assistant Professor, (Economics & Management) In charge - Management section Applied Mathematics and Humanities Department, S V National Institute of Technology (NIT Surat), Surat, India hemantbulsara@gmail.com 

Dr. (Mrs.) Mansavi Kamat,
Principal,
Goa Multi - Faculty College, Dayanadnagar, Piliem, Goa 403406, India manasvikamat@gmail.com

Prof. Iqbal Thonse Hawaldar,
Professor of Finance - Department of Accounting & Finance, College of Business Administration & Director, Accreditation & Quality Assurance Centre, Kingdom University, Bahrain thiqbal34@gmail.com

Iftekhar Amin Chowdhury,
Academician, Researcher, Trainer and Management Consultant, FKAL, UMSKAL, Jalan Sungai Pagar, Labuan F.T., Malaysia  iftekhar.chowdhury@gmail.com