Editorial Board

Chief - Advisory Board

Prof. Ramayah T,
Professor School of Management,
Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
ramayah@gmail.com

 Editor- in - Chief

 

Dr. Haitham Nobanee,
Associate Professor of Finance
College of Business, Abu Dhabi University,

Abu Dhabi, 59911, U.A.E.
nobanee@gmail.com

Members Editorial Board

Prof.(Dr.) Manoj S. Kamat,
Professor and Principal,
Shree Mallikarjun College, Canacona-Goa, India
mskamat@gmail.com 
 

Bashar H. Malkawi
Global Professor of Practice in Law,
James E. Rogers College of Law, University of Arizona, United States 
bmalkawi@gmail.com

 

 

Dr. Ravinder Rena
Professor
Department of Economics and Internationalization, Project Leader at the NWU Business School, North-West University, South Africa

ravinder.rena@gmail.com

 

Dr. Arif Anjum,
Assistant Professor, MGV's Arts, Commerce & Science College,
Malegaon City, India
drarifanjum@gmail.com

Dr. Desislava Stoilova
Associate Professor, Finance and Accounting Department
South-West University "Neofit Rilski" - Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria
dstoilova@swu.bg
   

Dr. (Mrs.) Mansavi Kamat,
Principal,
Goa Multi - Faculty College,
Dayanadnagar, Piliem, Goa 403406, India
manasvikamat@gmail.com

 
Dr. Anand S.,
Director, Postgraduate Studies and Research Department, College of Banking & Financial Studies, Muscat, Sultanate of Oman
anands66@gmail.com

 

Dr. M. Abdul Jamal
Assistant Professor
Department of Economics, The New College (Autonomous), Affiliated to University of Madras, Chennai – 600014, Tamil Nadu, India

abduljamal@gmail.com

Prof. Iqbal Thonse Hawaldar,
Professor of Finance
Department of Accounting, Finance, College of Business Administration & Director, Accreditation & Quality Assurance Centre, Kingdom University, Bahrain
thiqbal34@gmail.com

  Iftekhar Amin Chowdhury,
Academician, Researcher, Trainer and Management Consultant,
FKAL, UMSKAL, Jalan Sungai Pagar, Labuan F.T., Malaysia  
iftekhar.chowdhury@gmail.com

Dr. Kolachina Srinivas
Associate Professor,
KL Business School, KL University, Andhra Pradesh, India
srikolachina81@gmail.com

 

Dr. Akmal Shahzad
Assistant Professor
Department of Management Science, Barani Institute Knowledge of Administration and Technology (BI-KAT), Rawalpindi, Pakistan

everbrighter2011@gmail.com

 

Dr. Gagan Singh
Assistant Professor
Department of Commerce
School of Management Studies & Commerce,
Uttarakhand Open University, Haldwani-Nainital, India

gagan_singh04@yahoo.co.in

 

Dr. Najmudin
Associate Professor
Faculty of Economics and Business, Universitas Jenderal Soedirman, Indonesia

kuliah_najmudin@yahoo.co.id

 

Dr. S. Vijayanand
Assistant Professor
Jairam Arts and Science College, Salem, Tamilnadu, India

vijayjaya2018@gmail.com

 

Dr. Manoj Kumara.N.V
Associate Professor
Department of Management
Science, Maharaja Institute of Technology, Mysore, India

manojkumara_mba@mitmysore.in

 


click site richard mille replica a fantastic read rolex replica read the article копии часов read this article orologi replica.